Beach House
usa | Label: Bella Union
Europe/UK (Agent) Steven Thomassen

Upcoming shows

Click here to see past shows...

On February 18th, 2022, Beach House will release their 8th album titled Once Twice Melody.

Once Twice Melody, the first album produced entirely by Beach House, was recorded at Pachyderm studio in Cannon Falls, MN, United Studio in Los Angeles, CA, and Apple Orchard Studios in Baltimore, MD. For the first time, a live string ensemble was used, with arrangements by David Campbell. Once Twice Melody was mostly mixed by Alan Moulder but a few tracks were also mixed by Caesar Edmunds, Trevor Spencer, and Dave Fridmann.

Once Twice Melody features 18 tracks, and in the lead up to the physical release, will be presented in 4 chapters with lyric animations for each song. The first 4-song chapter of Once Twice Melody will be available on all DSPs at midnight Eastern on November 10th.
The entire chapter and song release schedule will be as follows:

Chapter 1 on November 10th, 2021

1. Once Twice Melody
2. Superstar
3. Pink Funeral
4.Through Me

Chapter 2 on December 8th, 2021

5. Runaway
6. ESP
7. New Romance
8. Over and Over

Chapter 3 on January 19th, 2022

9. Sunset
10. Only You Know
11. Another Go Around
12. Masquerade
13. Illusion of Forever

Chapter 4 (full album release) on February 18th, 2022

14. Finale
15. The Bells
16. Hurts to Love
17. Many Nights
18. Modern Love Stories



Bella Union(2018)
B-sides and Rarities
Bella Union(2017)
Depression Cherry
Bella Union(2015)
Thank Your Lucky Stars
Bella Union(2015)
Sub Pop(2012)
Teen Dream
Bella Union(2010)
Bella Union(2008)
Beach House
Bella Union(2006)