Independent since 1994 …

What do we think we’re doing ?

European/UK booking agency & Promoter in the Benelux for GOOD music (TOUTPARTOUT).

An adventurous label for good alternative music (LABELMAN)

We started during the pandemic an online vinyl recordshop called ‘Guided By Records’. Our aim is to sell only records we personally LOVE!

We’re the promoter behind the Autumn Falls festival happening all over Belgium from late september till mid december.

For several years, we did the radio and press promotion for independent distribution company ‘Konkurrent’ We worked for Sub Pop, Matador, Cityslang, Kitty Yo, Rough Trade, Merge, Secretly Canadian, Stickman, Chemical Underground, K-Records …

We ran our own fysical recordstore (JJ Records – Hasselt) for 5 years.

Steven is currently writing a filmscript with keywords: High Voltage, Evolution, A White Talking Dog, Sleep & Dreams, and a House on a Hill surrounded with Sunflowers. 

Steven sometimes acts as a Tourmanager. He needs to like the music and the humans behind the music (at least they need to be interesting)
Were sitting in his car/van in the past : Bill Callahan (Smog), Kurt Vile & The Violators, Quasi, Lisa Germano, Phosphorescent, Jana Hunter, Michael Gira (Swans/Angels of Light), Br. Danielson, The Thermals, Scout Niblett, Vincent Gallo, South San Gabriel, Centro-Matic, Undertow Orchestra (Vic Chesnutt, Mark Eitzel, David Bazan, Will Johnson),…

So it’s all about ‘Music and Love to Art’.

Toutpartout (main office)
Nieuwpoort 18, 9000 Gent (Belgium)
+32(0)9.233.06.02
info@toutpartout.be

Team

Steven Thomassen steven@toutpartout.be Agent/Promoter/Labelman/Producer TOUTPARTOUT sessions/ 'Captain of 'The Ship' Europe/UK
Marieke Rommelaere marieke@toutpartout.be Office Management / Administration
Tom Maeyens tom@toutpartout.be Production
Charlie Buyse charlie@toutpartout.be Assistant
Stefanie Ghettem stefanie@toutpartout.be Assistant
Anton Coene anton@toutpartout.be Art Director TOUTPARTOUT Sessions
Aldo Perotti aldo@labelman.be Labelmanager NL @ Labelman
Pieter Van Mullem pieterv@toutpartout.be Guided By Records