New names for We Are Open

Adriaan De Roover, BOLT RUIN, Crowd Of Chairs, MATTIASDECRAENE and Julian Hival were just announced for We Are Open in Trix in Antwerp! They share the bill with Gameboyz II Men, Raveyards, Gruppo Di Pawlowski and Skemer, who were announed earlier on. Lots of Toutpartout bands over there!

Find info and tickets here.