Brutus, Raketkanon & Cocaine Piss annouced for Pukkelpop

The countdown to the summer festivals has begun! Pukkelpop just announced a new batch of names, including Brutus, Raketkanon and Cocaine Piss. More info & tickets here.

The new Brutus album ‘Nest’ will be out end of this month and their European tour starts in April.

Raketkanon will release their new record April 5th and will go on tour later that month.

The new Cocaine Piss album will be out on April 5th and the band is touring Europe right now.

Things to look forward to!