info

Independent since 1994 ...

What do we think we’re doing?

European booking agency/Promoter in Belgium and Holland for good music (Toutpartout agency).

We’re the promoter behind the Autumn Falls festival. An indoorfestival in different venues all around Belgium from mid october till mid december

A young and adventurous label for good alternative music (Labelman).

For several years, we did the radio and press promotion for independent distribution company ‘Konkurrent’ We worked for Sub Pop, Matador, Cityslang, Kitty Yo, Rough Trade, Merge, Secretly Canadian, Stickman, Chemical Underground, K-Records …

We ran our own recordstore (JJ Records – Hasselt) for 5 years.

Steven is currently writing a filmscript with keywords: High Voltage, Evolution, A White Talking Dog, Sleep & Dreams, and a House on a Hill surrounded with Sunflowers.

Steven sometimes acts as a Tourmanager. He needs to like the music and the humans behind the music (at least they need to be interesting)
Were sitting in his car/van in the past : Bill Callahan (Smog), Kurt Vile & The Violators, Quasi, Lisa Germano, Phosphorescent, Jana Hunter, Michael Gira (Swans/Angels of Light), Br. Danielson, The Thermals, Scout Niblett, Vincent Gallo, South San Gabriel, Centro-Matic, Undertow Orchestra (Vic Chesnutt, Mark Eitzel, David Bazan, Will Johnson),…

So it’s all about ‘Music and Love to Art’.

Toutpartout (main office)
Nieuwpoort 18, 9000 Gent (Belgium)
+32(0)9.233.06.02
info@toutpartout.be

Team
Steven Thomassen – steven@toutpartout.be
Agent / Promotor / Autumn Falls / Captain of ‘The Ship’


Daan De Bruyne – daan@toutpartout.be
Agent / Promotor


Franky Roels – franky@toutpartout.be
Agent / Promotor


Franky Roels – franky@stage-mania.com
Promotor ‘www.stage-mania.com’ bands in Belgium


Doris Vanistendael – doris@toutpartout.be
Agent / Promotor


Bade Kaya – bade@toutpartout.be
Agent / Promotor


Jess Clarke – jess@toutpartout.be
Agent


Marieke Rommelaere – marieke@toutpartout.be
Office Management / Administration


Pieter Vermeiren – pieter@toutpartout.be
Booking-Assistant / Communication Manager


Jeroen Vrijhoef – jeroen@toutpartout.be
Production


Tom Maeyens – tom@toutpartout.be
Production


Nikimo Stas – nikimo@toutpartout.be
Production


Anton Coene – anton@toutpartout.be
art-director TOUTPARTOUT sessions


Stefanie Ghettem – stefanie@toutpartout.be
Assistant


Andries Dedeurwaerder – andries@toutpartout.be
Trainee

toutpartout sessions